08

Interior design of public space

The design of common areas such as corridors, lifts, hallways of residential and commercial buildings also influences people's choices and create the image of the space. The interior design of the entrance hall of an apartment building includes elements that create a common area design that is aesthetically pleasing and functional. The common area will be successful when it is cosy and hospitable, and the feeling that the person in the house appears before even he enters the flat.

.01
05
Preparatory work
Our specialists come to your location, take measurements or get acquainted with architectural drawings, collect initial information on the premises, including general data on engineering systems, the requirements of the concept of the complex, and its functional features. Interview you to identify your needs and wishes.
.02
05
Planning and concept creation
Based on the collected data, our architects and designers develop an individual functional planning solution, taking into account the characteristics of the complex, its infrastructure and concept, current rules and regulations. Concept-moodboard - created together with a planning solution from existing references and prototypes and shows the direction and atmosphere of the design of future MOPs.
.03
05
Create visualization
After approval of the concept, our team creates a photorealistic 3-D visualization, on which you can see how the public areas of the complex will look after the completion of construction work, it makes it possible to present your complex to future residents.
.04
05
Preparation of working drawings
After the approval of the previous stages, the development, verification and transfer of working architectural drawings necessary for the implementation of construction work follows. The developed drawings include not only technical documentation, but also the selection of all finishing materials, furniture and equipment, indicating the brand / model / article number. For custom-made furniture and equipment, drawings are developed for implementation. If necessary, we coordinate the project with the chief project designer.
.05
05
Designer supervision
Directly during construction work, the leading architects of our company regularly come to the location and monitor the work of contractors for compliance with the work performed with drawings, visualizations, and also solve non-standard situations. If necessary, adjustments are made to the selection of materials, so that at the output you get the interior that you saw on the visualization.
Close
LogoLogo
.BlogKyiv, Ukraine

08

Дизайн интерьера мест общественного пользования

Дизайн мест общего пользования, такие как коридоры, лифты, холлы жилых домов и коммерческих зданий, - так же влияют на выбор людей и создает имидж помещения. Дизайн интерьера подъезда многоквартирного жилого дома включает элементы, которые создают дизайн места общего пользования эстетически приятным и функциональным. Зона общего пользования будет успешной, когда она теплая и гостеприимная, и чувство, что человек дома, появляется, прежде чем гость войдет в квартиру.

.01
05
Подготовительные работы
Наши специалисты приезжают на вашу локацию, проводят обмеры или знакомятся с архитектурными чертежами, собирают исходную информацию по помещению, включая общие данные об инженерных системах, требованиях концепции комплекса, его функциональных особенностях. Интервьюируют вас для выявления потребностей и пожеланий.
.02
05
Создание планировки и концепции
На основе собранных данных, наши архитекторы и дизайнеры разрабатывают индивидуальное функциональное планировочное решение с учетом особенностей комплекса, его инфраструктуры и концепции, действующих норм и правил. Концепция-moodboard - создается вместе с планировочным решением из существующих референсов и прототипов и показывает направление и атмосферу дизайна будущих МОПов.
.03
05
Создание визуализации
После утверждения концепции, наша команда создает фотореалистичную 3-D визуализацию, на которой вы сможете увидеть, как будут выглядеть места общественного пользования комплекса после завершения строительных работ, дает возможность презентовать ваш комплекс будущим жильцам.
.04
05
Подготовка рабочих чертежей
После утверждения предыдущих этапов далее следует разработка, проверка и передача рабочих архитектурных чертежей, необходимых для выполнения строительных работ. Разработанные чертежи включают в себя не только техническую документацию, но и подбор всех отделочных материалов, мебели и оборудования с указанием марки/модели/артикула. Для мебели и оборудования индивидуального изготовления, разрабатываются чертежи для реализации. В случае необходимости, мы согласовываем проект с главным проектировщиком проекта.
.05
05
Проведение авторского надзора
Непосредственно во время проведения строительных работ, ведущие архитекторы нашей компании регулярно приезжают на локацию и контролируют работу подрядчиков на предмет соответствия выполняемой работы чертежам, визуализациям, также решают нестандартные ситуации. В случае необходимости вносят корректировки в подбор материалов, чтоб на выходе вы получили тот интерьер, который видели на визуализации.
Close
LogoLogo
.БлогКиев, Украина