09

Interior design of medical centers

The interior design of medical centers influences a personal's physical condition, since not only a person's internal condition but also his or her health depends on the environment. When patients see concrete walls and dark corridors, they feel as helpless as possible in such place. The target of modern interior design is not to hide them behind high fences on the city edge.

.01
05
Preparatory work
Our specialists come to your location, carry out measurements, collect initial information on the premises, including general data on engineering systems, the requirements of the premises owner. Evaluate the possibility of making structural changes to the premises, identify its features and bottlenecks. They will interview you to identify the needs and wishes, requirements of the brand book.
.02
05
Planning and concept creation
On the basis of the collected data, our architects and designers develop an individual functional planning solution, taking into account the characteristics of the premises, the focus of the center, the list of services provided, and their technological features, applicable rules and regulations. Concept-moodboard - created together with a planning solution from existing references and prototypes and shows the direction and atmosphere of the design of the future center.
.03
05
Create visualization
After the concept is approved, our team creates a photorealistic 3-D visualization, on which you can see how your center will look after the completion of construction work, and makes it possible to present the idea to your partners.
.04
05
Preparation of working drawings
After the approval of the previous stages, the development, verification and transfer of working architectural and engineering drawings necessary for the implementation of construction work follows. The developed drawings include not only technical documentation, but also the selection of all finishing materials, furniture, etc. equipment indicating the brand / model / article. For custom-made furniture and equipment, drawings are developed for implementation. If necessary, we coordinate the project with the operating company or the owner of the premises.
.05
05
Designer supervision
Directly during construction work, the leading architects of our company regularly come to the location and monitor the work of contractors for compliance with the work performed according to drawings, visualizations, and also solve non-standard situations so that at the exit you get the interior that you saw on the visualization.
Close
LogoLogo
.BlogKyiv, Ukraine

09

Дизайн интерьера медицинских учреждений

Дизайн интерьера медицинских учреждений влияет на физическое состояние человека, так как от окружающей среды зависит не только внутреннее состояние человека, но и его здоровье. Когда мы видим бетонный стены, темные коридоры, пациенты чувствуют себя максимально беспомощными в такой обстановке. Задача современного дизайн интерьера медицинских учреждений не прятать их, за высокими заборами на окраине.

.01
05
Подготовительные работы
Наши специалисты приезжают на вашу локацию, проводят обмеры, собирают исходную информацию по помещению, включая общие данные об инженерных системах, требованиях собственника помещения. Оценивают возможность внесения структурных изменений в помещение, выявляют его особенности и узкие места. Интервьюируют вас для выявления потребностей и пожеланий, требований бренд-бука.
.02
05
Создание планировки и концепции
На основе собранных данных, наши архитекторы и дизайнеры разрабатывают индивидуальное функциональное планировочное решение с учетом особенностей помещения, направленности деятельности центра, перечня предоставляемых услуг, и их технологических особенностей, действующих норм и правил. Концепция-moodboard - создается вместе с планировочным решением из существующих референсов и прототипов и показывает направление и атмосферу дизайна будущего центра.
.03
05
Создание визуализации
После утверждения концепции, наша команда создает фотореалистичную 3-D визуализацию, на которой вы сможете увидеть, как будет выглядеть ваш центр после завершения строительных работ, дает возможность презентовать идею вашим партнерам.
.04
05
Подготовка рабочих чертежей
После утверждения предыдущих этапов далее следует разработка, проверка и передача рабочих архитектурных и инженерных чертежей, необходимых для выполнения строительных работ. Разработанные чертежи включают в себя не только техническую документацию, но и подбор всех отделочных материалов, мебели и. оборудования с указанием марки/модели/артикула. Для мебели и оборудования индивидуального изготовления, разрабатываются чертежи для реализации. В случае необходимости, мы согласовываем проект с эксплуатирующей компанией или собственником помещения.
.05
05
Проведение авторского надзора
Непосредственно во время проведения строительных работ, ведущие архитекторы нашей компании регулярно приезжают на локацию и контролируют работу подрядчиков на предмет соответствия выполняемой работы по чертежам, визуализациям, а также решают нестандартные ситуации, чтоб на выходе вы получили тот интерьер, который видели на визуализации.
Close
LogoLogo
.БлогКиев, Украина