13

Interior design of conference rooms

Correctly created atmosphere and business interior form a solid image of the company. In this case, the functional and modern design of conference rooms and meeting rooms is a key indicator that determines the effectiveness of the agreements concluded during negotiations.

.01
05
Preparatory work
Our specialists come to your site, get acquainted with the location, identify its features, collect initial data. They will interview you to identify the functional needs and content of the house, stylistic wishes for design.
.02
05
Planning and concept creation
On the basis of the collected data, our architects and designers develop an individual functional planning solution, taking into account the characteristics of the site, its orientation to the sides, and the wishes of filling the premises. Concept-moodboard - created together with a planning solution from existing references and prototypes and shows the direction and atmosphere of the design of the future home.
.03
05
Create visualization
After approval of the concept, our team creates a photorealistic 3-D visualization, on which you can see how the future house or complex will look, makes it possible to present your complex to future residents.
.04
05
Preparation of working drawings
After the approval of the previous stages, the development, verification and transfer of working architectural drawings necessary for the implementation of construction work follows. The developed drawings include not only technical documentation, but also the selection of all finishing materials, furniture and equipment, indicating the brand / model / article number. For custom-made furniture and equipment, drawings are developed for implementation. If necessary, we coordinate the project with the chief project designer.
.05
05
Designer supervision
Directly during construction work, the leading architects of our company regularly come to the location and monitor the work of contractors for compliance with the work performed according to drawings, visualizations, and also solve non-standard situations. If necessary, adjustments are made to the selection of materials, so that at the output you get the interior that you saw on the visualization.
Close
LogoLogo
.BlogKyiv, Ukraine

13

Дизайн интерьера конференц-залов

Правильно созданная атмосфера и деловой интерьер формируют солидный имидж компании. В этом деле, функциональный и современный дизайн конференц-залов и переговорных комнат, является ключевым показателем, определяющим эффективность заключённых договорённостей, при ведении переговоров.

.01
05
Подготовительные работы
Наши специалисты приезжают на вашу локацию, проводят обмеры, собирают исходную информацию по помещению, включая общие данные об инженерных системах, требования бизнес-центра или собственника здания. Оценивают возможность внесения структурных изменений в помещение, выявляют его особенности и узкие места. Интервьюируют вас для выявления потребностей и пожеланий вашей компании в организации пространства и его дизайне.
.02
05
Создание планировки и концепции
На основе собранных данных, наши архитекторы и дизайнеры разрабатывают индивидуальное функциональное и эргономическое планировочное решение на основе ваших пожеланий, требований бизнес-центра , действующих норм и правил и создают общую концепцию для вашего пространства. Концепция-moodboard- создается из существующих референсов и прототипов и показывает направление и атмосферу дизайна будущего конференц-зала.
.03
05
Создание визуализации
После утверждения концепции, наша команда создает фотореалистичную 3-D визуализацию, на которой вы сможете увидеть, как будет выглядеть ваш конференц-зал после завершения строительных работ.
.04
05
Подготовка рабочих чертежей
После утверждением предыдущих этапов следует разработка, проверка и передача рабочих архитектурных и инженерных чертежей, необходимых для выполнения строительных работ. Разработанные чертежи включают в себя не только техническую документацию, но и подбор всех отделочных материалов и мебели с указанием марки/модели/артикула. Для мебели индивидуального изготовления, разрабатываются чертежи для реализации. В случае необходимости, мы согласовываем проект с эксплуатирующей компанией или собственником здания.
.05
05
Проведение авторского надзора
Непосредственно во время проведения строительных работ, ведущие архитекторы нашей компании регулярно приезжают на локацию и контролируют работу подрядчиков на предмет соответствия выполняемой работы чертежам, визуализациям, а также решают нестандартные ситуации, чтоб на выходе вы получили тот интерьер, который видели на визуализации.
Close
LogoLogo
.БлогКиев, Украина