Motivated solutions in each project

85
Realised.ideas
A residential interior is a personal space created based on your lifestyle and filled with individuality in every detail.

Motivated solutions in each project

Interior design of residential premises is an important element of houses and apartments, since the main goal is to organize a person's living space for a long and comfortable stay.
Residential design must reflect the personalities of the owners. A stylish home should be unique and match the people living in it. The main task in the interior of living quarters is to create physical and emotional comfort for people.
The development of the interior of residential premises is focused on a thorough search for harmony for a person - regardless of whether he lives in a large private house or in a small city apartment. The peculiarity of the design of residential premises lies in the details, for this reason we pay considerable attention to detail so that each room looks harmonious and holistic with the overall picture. Sometimes the design of residential interiors loses its attractiveness due to minor things. Our home and apartment designers take into account even the smallest interior elements of living spaces.
ZIKZAK company creates unique design projects for private houses, cottages, apartments. Our studio is experienced in phytodesign and plant maintenance plans and knows how to create a flawless yard and home. Our design will remain stylish, creative and functional for a long time.
In the process of work, we will solve the following tasks:
1. Guaranteed delivery of the design project at a specified time and tracking work in a special application;
2. Fixed budget for the implementation of the project to protect you from unforeseen expenses;
3. Development of photorealistic renderings, thanks to which you can find out how the house will look like before starting construction;
4. Development of all sections, including engineering, design and technological;
5. Acoustic solution and soundproofing project.

ZIKZAK designs stylish commercial and residential interiors, making your dream come true in a modern home where you will always feel comfortable and warm. We select the best contractors who are ready to implement any idea within a certain time frame. Experts with many years of experience work on projects.

LogoLogo
.BlogKyiv, Ukraine

Мотивированное решение каждого проекта

85
реализованных.идей
Жилой интерьер — это личное пространство, созданное исходя из вашего образа жизни и наполненное индивидуальностью в каждой детали.

Мотивированное решение каждого проекта

Дизайн интерьера жилых помещений является важным элементом домов и квартир, поскольку главная цель — организовать жизненное пространство человека для длительного и комфортного проживания. 
Дизайн проект жилых помещений должен отражать личности владельцев. Стильный дом должен быть уникальным и соответствовать людям, живущим в них. Главная задача в интерьере жилых помещений это создание физического и эмоционального комфорта для людей.
Разработка интерьера жилых помещений ориентирована на тщательный поиск гармонии для человека — независимо от того, живет ли он в большом частном доме или в маленькой городской квартире. Особенность оформления дизайна жилых помещений кроется в деталях, по этой причине мы придаем значительное внимание к мелочам, чтобы каждая комната смотрелась гармонично и целостно с общей картиной. Иногда дизайн жилых интерьеров теряет привлекательность из-за незначительных вещей. Наши дизайнеры домов и квартир учитывают даже самые мелкие элементы интерьера жилых помещений.
Компания ZIKZAK создает уникальные дизайнерские проекты частных домов, коттеджей, апартаментов. Наша студия имеет опыт разработки фитодизайна и плана обслуживания растений и знает, как создать безупречный двор и дом. Наш дизайн надолго останется стильным, креативным и функциональным.
В процессе работы мы решим такие задачи:
1. Гарантируемая сдача дизайн проекта в указанное время и отслеживания работ в специальном приложении;
2. Фиксированный бюджет на реализацию проекта, чтобы защитить вас от непредвиденных расходов;
3. Разработка фотореалистичных визуализаций, благодаря которой вы можете еще до начала строительства узнать, как будет выглядеть дом;
4. Разработка всех разделов, включая инженерные, конструкторские и технологические;
5. Акустическое решение и проект по звукоизоляции.

Компания ZIKZAK проектирует стильные коммерческие и жилые интерьеры, воплощая мечту в современный дом, в котором вам всегда будет уютно и тепло. Мы отбираем лучших подрядчиков, которые готовы реализовать любую идею в определенные сроки. Специалисты с многолетним опытом работают над проектами.

LogoLogo
.БлогКиев, Украина