Motivated solutions in each project

85
Realised.ideas
Today, commercial real estate is the main focus of our company. We unleash the potential of every space to implement the corporate capabilities of your business.

Motivated solutions in each project

Commercial interior design plays a key role in business success, striving to enhance functionality and style for financial gain.

Commercial space design includes hotels and lounges, restaurants and retail spaces, offices, banks, hospitals and showrooms, libraries, schools, country clubs, resorts, shopping centers. A good commercial interior can add value to a business and improve space for those who spend time in it.

The requirements for the development of interior design for commercial establishments are very different as they perform different functions. For example, in the case of retail stores and beauty salons, it is necessary to present the product favorably, to emphasize the corporate identity; for restaurants and bars, comfort is more important, a cozy atmosphere should facilitate communication and pleasant relaxation - so that visitors want to come back again and again. In other cases, like offices and banks, commercial design can have goals such as creating visuals that project a specific corporate image. For companies in which business efficiency is highly dependent on the results of the work of people, a functional design is needed taking into account the organization of the entire area. An office or restaurant atmosphere should both stimulate employees to be productive and attract customers.

ZIKZAK Company - designs stylish commercial and residential interiors. Our design will remain relevant and stylish, creative and functional for a long time. We develop photorealistic models to help visualize the space. The studio creates projects from concept development and budget preparation to commissioning.
Studio ZIKZAK has an excellent team that can come to analyze your space and advise according to your business culture, requirements and plans. We select the best contractors who are ready to implement any idea in a fixed time frame and track work in a special application.

LogoLogo
.BlogKyiv, Ukraine

Мотивированное решение каждого проекта

85
реализованных.идей
Сегодня коммерческая недвижимость является основным направлением нашей компании. Мы раскрываем потенциал каждого пространства для реализации корпоративных возможностей вашего бизнеса.

Мотивированное решение каждого проекта

Коммерческий дизайн интерьера играет ключевую роль в успехе бизнеса, стремясь повысить функциональность и стиль для финансовой выгоды.

Дизайн коммерческих помещений включает отели и салоны, рестораны и торговые помещения, офисы, банки, больницы и выставочные залы, библиотеки, школы, загородные клубы, курорты, торговые центры. Хороший коммерческий интерьер может повысить ценность бизнеса и улучшить пространство для тех, кто проводит в нем время.

Требования к разработке дизайна интерьера коммерческих учреждений очень разные, поскольку они выполняют разные функции. Например, в случае розничных магазинов и салонах красоты необходимо выгодно представить товар, подчеркнуть фирменный стиль; для ресторанов и баров комфорт важнее, уютная атмосфера должна способствовать общению и приятному отдыху — чтобы посетители хотели приходить туда снова и снова. В других случаях, как офисы и банки, коммерческий дизайн может иметь такие цели, как создание визуала, которая проецирует определенный корпоративный имидж. Для компаний, в которых эффективность бизнеса сильно зависит от результатов работы людей, необходим функциональный дизайн с учетом организации всей площади. Атмосфера офиса или ресторана должна одновременно стимулировать сотрудников к плодотворной работе и привлекать посетителей.

Компания ZIKZAK — проектирует стильные коммерческие и жилые интерьеры. Наш дизайн надолго останется актуальным и стильным, креативным и функциональным. Мы разрабатываем фотореалистичные модели, чтобы помочь визуализировать пространство. Студия создает проекты от разработки концепции и подготовки бюджета до ввода в эксплуатацию.
Студия ZIKZAK имеет отличную команду, которая может прийти проанализировать ваше пространство и проконсультировать в соответствии с вашей деловой культурой, требованиями и планам. Мы отбираем лучших подрядчиков, которые готовы реализовать любую идею в фиксированные сроки и отслеживания работ в специальном приложении.

LogoLogo
.БлогКиев, Украина